//alert ("Server not loading? You may need to download the latest Client version!");
Warning: NO REFUNDS will be given if you decide to cancel your donation. If you decide to do so, your account will lose it's rank and may be locked. Your account can also be terminated at any time without any notice if a staff member considers you are breaking the rules after several warnings.